Perspective Drawings

img_20161004_114450I have been practicing more with the perspective drawings. I especially wanted to practice ‘crating’.

I also drew all the basic shapes inside of a cube, I wanted to isolate the shapes by using different colours per shape, although that turned into a bit of a mayhem when you look at it. I could draw them out separately, each in their own cube.

img_20161004_114510
img_20161004_114526

These are the shapes drawn in their own separate cubes, apart from the torus. (the cubes were drawn in pencil so they’re difficult to notice.

img_20161004_114255

This is my composition using various 3D shapes. I have used a vanishing point technique in order to draw this object.

Leave a Reply

