3D Sun

sun

I really don’t know what to say about that. I am… surprised and shocked and just… why? I know I am crap at 3D and I have probably done it wrong but I have done it! Somehow! I have got it written down as I was working from a reference image but then… is this correct? Are there any unnecessary ngons? What? But I’ve done a 3D sun… I guessed most things… but I’ve done it.

box

This was the very first thing I have done on the 3DS max, it was of course whilst following Paul’s step by step lesson. I did sort of enjoy it, but it was basic, now that I am looking back at it, I know I can do better things than that!

Leave a Reply

