Game Adaptation: Japanese Building Finished

japanese-building-finished-2

I guess I have finished the exterior environment, I’m not sure if that’s what we were supposed to do… I mean I am happy with it, and I believe I could do more on a proper PC as my laptop did struggle a bit with performing whilst working on this. I need to sort few things out with Sketch Up as well, like how to make the lines thinner if it’s possible, maybe I’ve added too much detail. Well I’m not sure. At least I’ve done it. The building is also too tall to fit it all and make it look right as there were a lot of faffing about with it. Which did not feel therapeutic anymore!

Leave a Reply

