Jake Parker

43882f9cffac88b8-tumblr_mwq15rMUye1sgzlbzo1_1280.png

IMAGE LINK

b0e74551ada1d00e-boyandant.jpg

IMAGE LINK

5cf8cbe68691f2e7-tumblr_mn7bacZIJj1r9boe4o1_1280.jpg

IMAGE LINK

This artist is everything I want to be. I want to be able to draw just like this artist. He does have some tutorials on his website but they cost money, and they actually cost a lot of money in my opinion. But maybe one day, but it is all amazing, and this is literally the style I wish I could draw in.

 

Leave a Reply

