Game Adaptation: Developed Interior Objects

These are my designs for the torch that can be used by the side of the spider queen’s throne. I wanted to go for a candle design but I drew a simple skull on a stick with a flame on it, so I was like… why not look into impaled head on google, well it is quite gory what I’ve found so I’ve used that for my research and then drew the head breathing fire and it was fun! Then a flaming head which can be there instead of a human head, and then a skull that also has the veins and fleshy bits holding the lower jaw.

Here are few designs for the skull object. Because the queen is a man eater she will obviously have some sort of a souvenir from her victims, lying about on the floor in piles or separately.

And then there are few designs for the spider eggs. We have a fantasy looking like egg with a cobweb pattern on it, then a pile of eggs, and then a massive sack full of the eggs.

Leave a Reply

