CATS: First draft 1 on 1

I have just had my one on one with Sally about my first draft of my essay, it’s well written BUT! I kind of didn’t mention in my introduction what I really want to talk about, I need to narrow it down. And focus on 3 different theories about SOCIAL impact, COMMUNICATION impact and MULTIPLAYER in general. I also need to reference properly as I have put a whole resource as my reference instead of just the Author and the date in brackets.

RESEARCH TO DO
Raph Koster
Game Studies
Jamie Madigan
Game Theory
Gamasutra
Game Studies
PDF
Addiction (Multiplayer)

Have a balance of Online, Magazine and Academic references in the essay.

 

Leave a Reply

