Game Adaptation: Spider Queen (Human)

japanese-lady-colour-variations

This is the main concept for the spider queen, looking back at what I’ve done before, well this is 100% better in my opinion. And that is because I can focus better for some reason. I guess I need to have a rant and let out some steam in order to clear my mind and then to be able to come up with something that I actually like.

I have also done the colour variations of this character and facing different ways, since it is a side scroller. Next, following my list I will re-draw the Japanese Building I’ve made before and use that as a mid ground for my whole concept scene to show how this will look all together. And then a blurry background of some meadows.

 

 

_________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

