Game Adaptation: Spider Queen (Demon) Animation

demon-animation-2

Well I am certainly pleased with this. Although for some reason I can see these odd lines and… I kind of like it and hate it, it sort of reminds me of the old Pokémon games. But the way I have done it, I have used the Banned Story 4 simulator to look at a certain skill called Demon Cry and then I just drew out the first 8 frames and added a bit of spider limbs coming out at the back which you can sort of see. But this is my very first time doing something like that. It is still not finished but I am certainly happy with it. I will post some more animations.

These are the frames that I have used for the animation. I was also working on a different animation that would link to the demon one. I wanted to make the spider queen smile and make it look sinister and that is when she would turn into a demon.

Leave a Reply

