Infographic

infographic

This is an infographic that I have finally got around creating. The illustrations that I’ve used are drawn and edited on Photoshop by me. I took influences from various images on the internet of these characters. The information added next to the characters briefly explains why they are on the list. I tried to make it look like a timeline that starts where Bowser is and finishes at GLaDOS. I think that using the colouring technique that I’ve learned on Gareth’s session has helped me out a lot.I had to make some cuts in the amount of characters included as I didn’t have enough space to make it look, presentable I guess. On the other hand I do wish that I could have made it look a bit more professional and maybe make it more exciting by maybe adding some cool background or make it more interactive or more engaging with the viewer I guess.

Leave a Reply

