3D: Snowman

snowman

This is a model of a Snowman that I have done before the Christmas break. I am very pleased with how it came out and how stylised it is. I really like the details on the scarf. Paul showed me how to add the tassels, which was a bit odd and difficult to wrap my head around it. I could probably add a nose to the snowman but other than that it looks very cute in my opinion and knowing that I can do these things on a 3D software just makes me happier because it makes me feel like I’ve learned something and I definitely have learned a lot already this year and there will be more to come!

Leave a Reply

