Services Vehicle: Robert Chew

These are few of the designs by an artist called Robert Chew. He is a digital artist and I really admire his work. He has dome exactly the same thing that I want to do. But like I said in my previous post. It is not vehicle like enough. Unless I can find a good enough reason of WHY I am doing this. At the minute I actually don’t know where to start, and what to start sketching… do I sketch animals? Cars? Boats? What do I do?

Anyway this artists work reminds me of Horizon Zero Dawn, I had a conversation with Gareth about it, and he asked me a question about whether the game has been designed as a hunting simulator sort of thing just so that the audience won’t get offended as if they would if you would see an image on Facebook with a group of hunters celebrating killing a cheetah or something. I don’t know what to think about that and I’m still in the square one sort of thing even thought I felt like I was moving forward.

Leave a Reply

